Active recall · Nuts, gluten +1Updated · Yesterday
Full On Flapjacks recalls various Flapjack products because of undeclared allergens
Full On Flapjacks is recalling various Flapjacks because the products contain almonds (nuts), soya and wheat (gluten) which are not declared on the label.
What to do
If you have bought any of the above products and have an allergy to almonds (nuts) or soya, and/or an allergy or intolerance to wheat containing gluten, or with coeliac disease, do not eat them. Instead return them to the store from where they were bought for a full refund.
Read the official notice, opens in a new tabHave one at home?
Check your pack’s codes and dates against this recall.
Which products
Bakewell Flapjack (Undeclared allergens: Almonds (nuts), Soya, Wheat (gluten))
- Producer
- Full On Flapjacks
- Dates on pack
- All date codes
Raspberry Yoghurt Flapjack (Undeclared allergens: Soya and Wheat (gluten))
- Producer
- Full On Flapjacks
- Dates on pack
- All date codes
White Chocolate Flapjack (Undeclared allergens: Soya and Wheat (gluten))
- Producer
- Full On Flapjacks
- Dates on pack
- All date codes
Blueberry Swirl Flapjack (Undeclared allergens: Soya and Wheat (gluten))
- Producer
- Full On Flapjacks
- Dates on pack
- All date codes
Caramel Flapjack (Undeclared allergens: Soya and Wheat (gluten))